Americhrist – Sterilisation and ghettoisation for christians

Here are the “highlights” of JESUS CAMP:

Look at these braindead “parents” and especially the FAT CUNT, teaching unevolved children to be totally stupid an “speak in tongues” a mindles, useless, soul destroying control mechanism suicide machine. LOOK AT THE CHILDREN, their pain and totally not understanding the criminal and pervert bullshit being done to them, their souls scream NO.

I want personally get in touch with the FAT CUNT.

I want to smash her fuckface with a hammer.

I want skin her alive.

I want to feed the rest of her to dogs.

Not only her, ALL OF THEM.

AND FINALLY GIVE THE CHILDREN THEIR FREEDOM AND THE KNOWLEDGE OF ABRAXAS AND HIS PHOSTERS: T H E  I L L U M I N A T I

hateful

Adam W.Eishaupt, Ancient Order Of The Illuminati

Leave a Reply

