Venusian Sea

Hi all my fellow readers.

How you are doing today?

Here is some cool song to relax ourselves.

From “Epic Metal” inventors “Manilla Road” comes venusian sea.

Take your fave drink/drug, be in an relaxed state of mind and turn up you stereo.

“I traversed through the galaxy
To come to this place
A wild envisioned dream of mine
Tolive deep in space
A course that I have set myself
I will be strong
For however long it takes
To reach my final destiny
I will be free
And now unto me
Venusian Sea

I’ve got to it alone
There’ll be no help
In the danger zone
I’ve got to give it my all
Everything that I’ve lived for
Venusia my dream

I traversed through the galaxy
To come to this place
A wild envisioned dream of mine
Tolive deep in space
A course that I have set myself
I will be strong
For however long it takes
To reach my final destiny
I will be free
And now unto me
Venusian Sea

Just like a dream
Now I believe
A city beneath
Venusian Sea

What do you see?
What do you care?
Have you found it?
Is it really there?

I your own mind
For the rest of all time
Have you lost all of your pride?
In your life
Venusia my dream”

2 responses to “Venusian Sea

  1. Hail m667!

    We the readers are doing the best that is possible. Es ist nicht leicht ein Gott zu sein?

    D-503

Leave a Reply

